Cholesterol causes heart disease? [split]

http://chzhistoriclols.files.wordpress.com/2011/01/666e80c6-60ed-45da-902a-03a60e83da3a.jpg

Do you have any evidence to reach such a conclusion?

I’ve had some negative experiences with Drs, diagnoses and drugs:

• Diagnosed with MDR TB twice by the same lab in 2001: then later at the Tropical Diseases Hospital in Jhb, they found no sign of it which was later confirmed by an eminent Pulmunologist: cost to me and family very high and on serious drugs for 4 months: Eventual conclusion : Lab malpractice!!!
  • Diagnosed with Diabetes 2, two years ago in St Augustine’s Hospital Dbn: put on all the right pills etc. Got suspicious did some research and after two months of further tests…no diabetes
    [li]Diagnosed with prostrate cancer…unfortunately confirmed after biopsy: Oncologist recommends radiation for 7 weeks: Urologist says no ways take it out! After a radical prostatectomy: 18 months life horizon (in 2004)had I left it: Oncologist’s recommendation would have caused serious burning of organs and no guarantee it would’ve worked. In addition post radiation surgery would have become problematic due to serious tissue damage.

it’s called motherfucking capitalism

So motherfucking capitalism is your evidence that pharmacies and doctors, will never give you a drug/cure that will fix you once and for all.

Just to be sure, all doctors and all pharmacies are doing this?

exactly where did i say all?
pharmacies and doctors give you what medicine is provided to them by the producers. the producers make sure to give certain ‘perks’ to those doctors and pharmacist who stock their products, and sell them. business is business. and why, would someone produce a product, that by it’s efficiency, makes the repeat use of it (and thus repeat sales), redutant?