Promotion. Are we allowed?

I am trying to get my website higher in the Google ratings and are asking for your help. Please click on my link and then share it by clicking on the Fasebook/Twitter button. The more hits the higher it shows. On some keywords I am on the 1st page but of course others not. If you’ve got a site I can link yours if you will link mine as that is another way to improve one’s site. http://afsky.wozaonline.co.za/

Not only will I share your link, I might just end up making use of your services: I am a teacher and I’ll go mention your service to the principal. Tell me more. How big is the dome? How big a room do you need for it? How many pupils can get in there at a time? Where is the service available?

Something I notice: typo on your site. The “Opinions” tab says “Opinons.”

What a great idea! (I don’t “do” Facebook anymore, but your link was duly shared by Mrs Kent, who also thinks that inflatable dome is a wonderful concept).

Thanks Brianvds. The dome is about 8X8 and 3.5 high. It depends on age but normally we work on 100 per show. Gr 7 to 9 only 90 and higher 80 (had 170 gr 2-3 in there but that was a disaster. Try controlling and presenting a show with 170 small ones in the dark). I am in Maritzburg this week but from next week will be available (some dates are booked). Thanks for the typo heads up - new site.

Thanks Rigel

Well, I’ll show the principal and see what she thinks. Maybe we’ll book a show some time.

Last year I did a star party with the kids, one evening at the school. I brought my binoculars and small spotting scope, and laser star pointer - they quite enjoyed it too. I’ll do one again this year, but it wouldn’t hurt to also have a planetarium show.

Done

Interesting. I find the exposure times on your home page a bit too short for leisurely reading.

I’m not on Facebook, but will make enquiries elsewhere.

Ok posted link on facebook for you.